The Good Samaritan

in #inkito-comics4 years ago (edited)

0.png


Hello everyone,

Here's a little fan art crossover series that I made for @infectedblood a couple years back.
It features her character Sekhmet in a futuristic Paris setting.
More pages to coming up your way...

Stay tuned for that.

Jrej

inkito-banner.png

Sort:  

Hello @jrej!!!
Good to see your posts again! :D
💪💪💪

Haha thanks. I've been busy building my comic hosting website Inkito. Finally seeing the end of the tunnel. Might have time to draw again! ;-)

That's Awesome!!!

@jrej Thanks for the shutout :) I'll check back on Inkito soon, I've been ridiculously been these days!...

No worries. We always manage to get ourselves busy to the max. Hope it's in a good way for you. I'm getting to the end of the Alpha. I'll start spreading the word this weekend. ;-)

Didn't mean to ignore your comments, I'm still very busy, but things are getting better on my side :)