Inktober - Drawing the long tale

in #inktober2 years ago

Greetings all :)

In an effort to timeously conclude inktober, I will bundle a range of images into this post.

To me the primary goal was the completion of the drawings, with a secondary goal to make them as posts.

I shall say this has been enjoyable and in some ways, I have impressed myself at being able to have a relatively consistent creative output.

It has been healing, helpful, and occasionally thought-provoking. I think I am continuing to develop some skills with the pen!

I have also really appreciated the support as I've posted these. Thanks very much!

Without further ado, the compendium below!!

Roof: a cliffside retreat

RoofCliff.jpeg

Tick: some abstract street art. Why must ticks always be 'the right way around'?

Tick.jpeg

Helmet: Nostalgia! If you know it I applaud you!

Helmet.jpeg

Compass: Needles can be compasses too!

Compass.jpeg

Moon: Well, mooning surely!!

Moon.jpeg

Loop: Well, looping surely!!!

Loop.jpeg

Sprout: Cute!

Sprout.jpeg

Fuzzy: Owwwrlll! If you know it I applaud you!

Fluffy.jpeg

Open: Even an unlocked chest is not always what it seems! If you know it I applaud you!

Open.jpeg

Leak: I think the reference image needs to be here. This was a large methane leak in California. Quite sad.

Leak.jpg

Leak.jpeg

Extinct: Had some fun with this one! Paper towel!!

dot-to-dot.PNG

Extinct.jpeg

Splat: Yes! Just a fun shape! Expression!

Splat.jpeg
Connect & Spark: I might do better! But this is what I have for now!!

sparkConnect.jpeg

Crispy: Tasty!

Crispy.jpeg

Patch: A devout monk!

Patch.jpeg

Slither: snails can do it too!

Slither.jpeg

Risk: Overexposure imminent!!

Risk.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @digitalpnut! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!