You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider Coccoon

in #inktober4 years ago

SPONGY.... I... I have never known anyone that can use "spongy" as a compliment but NOW I HAVE FOUND ZEEN AND I THANK YOU FOR YOUR REMARKS !

And I totally understand you, completely, like 99.99%

At first, too, I thought it was a great place that can foster genuine communities to thrive. Where people can just come together and lift each other up. Because we are all gifted with the same 'abilities'.

I didn't start as a big player or a whale. But I have time and I wanted to get to know others so I use my resources (time) to look at what other people are making / saying / drawing. To connect. But these days, I'm like you, Zeen. I'm starting to think, there's a lot of dishonesty and hypocrisy, and I'm disillusioned too.

Like you, I have stuff to post, but I haven't... felt motivated with posting them here :3

I've tried so hard, but now I'm out of HP/MP.

I wish I could remain warm and spongy but alas! ALAS POOR YORRICK~

ANYWAY, I'VE GOTTEN YOU AT DISCORD AND WE ARE NAKAMA FOREVER Y'HEAR

❤️ zeen

Sort:  

I just saw a couple of hamlet videos because of the "alas poor Yorrick". LOL Always learning new bits with a most spongy spider.

💞