Sort:  

I wish u were around for the pump in late 2021. $3.33 top. Only for a couple days but somebody had a powerdown going (me:) and I got to sell a couple thousand over $3.00 🙌 that I got at .15 cents
Then two weeks over $1.80
Then bought it all back at .30 - 50 cents That’s how I’m all house money with my 33K HP I bought total (rest is rewards last two years)

They’ll be times like this again and you’ll be here 🙌

No worries. That's awesome you were able to do that! Like you said, I'm here now, so I'm sure there will be an opportunity like that for me. 😁

!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (7/20)

If Bitcoin heads back to 58K area you’ll get Hive at .35 and you pretty soon


You must be killin' it out here!
@bulliontools just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @geneeverett.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (6/20)