Hello everybody! Рада знайомству!

in #inleo3 months ago (edited)

UA: Вітаю! Приємно познайомитись. Оскільки я тут новенька, тому хочу трохи розповісти про себе.

Довго навіть не думала займатися серйозною письменницькою діяльністю, а мій "авторський доробок" складали маленькі оповідання в зошиті. Тепер я маю бажання ділитись історіями іх читачем.


Наприклад, щось про гори)

Велику роль у житті для мене відіграє віра, духовне життя. Я є членом УПЦ, і попри різні суспільні стереотипи щодо вірян хочу ділитися світлом, яке несе у собі наша православна віра. Звісно, я не претендую на звання духовного наставника, але сподіваюся ділитися словами, що корисні для душі.


Квіти на подвір'ї нашої церкви

Мій перший кар'єрний вибір утвердився вигуком на гойдалці років у шість: "мамо, я буду художником!". Відтоді мій світогляд дещо змінився, проте малювання по житті йде зі мною пліч-о-пліч. Я особливо захоплююсь акварельними роботами.

Для мене також важливий зв'язок людини і природи, яку ми повинні оберігати, як великий дар. Краса гаїв, гір, ланів, озер, морів й океанів - джерело мого натхнення та рекреації.

Тварини, гадаю, дійсно наші менші друзі. Ще в дитинстві я багато читала про котів, тому тепер час від часу публікую статті про життя й здоров'я братів наших менших.

Полюбляю також читати. Раніше це здавалося розвагою, проте із приходом 10-секундних відео і мемів тепер треба ще прикласти зусилля, аби розгорнути "серйозну" книжку. Зі свого досвіду пишу літературні відгуки, поради для читачів.


Pixabay

Інше моє заняття - вивчення іноземних мов. Я не великий 15-мовний поліглот, але, можливо, здатна буду дати кілька порад для початківця. :)

На Steemit я публікую статті найперше задля спілкування. Для мене щастя розповісти людям щось корисне і важливе, почути щось від них. На мою думку, обмін точками зору, повага - основа ґрунтовної розмови.

20240203_155052.jpg

Здається, це все. Хоч я тут зовсім нещодавно, але вже відчула підтримку авторів. Дякую всім, хто допомагає мені на шляху Steemit! Сподіваюся радувати читача гарними дописами.

Гарного дня!

EN: Hello! Nice to meet you. My name is Cathy (short for Catherine) and I'm going to share random thoughts hoping they serve people. :)
Well, it is not all.
Since I'm new here, I want to tell you a little about myself.

For a long time I didn't even think about engaging in serious writing, and my "author's work" consisted of small stories written in a notebook. Now I am willing to share my stories with a reader.


For example, something about mountains)

Faith and spiritual life plays a big role in my life. I am a member of the UOC, and despite various social stereotypes about our Christian community, I want to share the light that our Orthodox faith brings. Of course, I do not claim to be a spiritual mentor, but I hope to share words that are good for the soul.


Flowers in the yard of our church

My first career choice was confirmed by shouting on the swing at the age of six: "Mom, I am going to be an artist!". Since then, my outlook has changed, but drawing goes hand in hand with me through life. I am especially fond of watercolor works.

The connection between man and nature, which we must protect as a great gift, is also important to me. The beauty of groves, mountains, meadows, lakes, seas and oceans is a source of my inspiration and recreation.

Animals, I think, are really our smaller friends. As a child, I read a lot about cats, so now from time to time I publish articles about the life and health of our furry friends.

I also like to read. It used to be seen as entertainment, but with the growing popularity of 10-second videos and memes, it now takes much more effort to actually read a "serious" book. From my experience, I write literary reviews, advice for readers.


Pixabay

My other occupation is studying foreign languages. I'm not a big 15-language polyglot, but I might be able to give some tips for a beginner. :)

I publish articles on Steemit primarily for communication. For me, it is a luck to tell people something useful and important, to hear something from them in return. In my opinion, the exchange of points of view, respect are the basis of a thorough conversation.

20240203_155052.jpg

That seems to be all. Although I am here quite recently, I have already felt the support of the authors. Thanks to everyone who helps me on my Steemit journey! I hope to engage the reader with good posts.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome
Nice to meet you
Feel free to ask any qestions

Add pls.
#intro
#introduceyourself
Good luck in your journey l!