Washing your water bottle??

in #inleolast month

Heated debate today at work!

How often do you wash you water bottles out?

WOW the cubicles around me are giving very different answers. The answers are ranging from every single day to have not washed in 6 months….. that’s gross.

I am a once a week guy.

How about you??

This is only for water bottles that are only used for water. No soda, juice or water flavoring add ins.

Random post but wondering what you all do?

In other news i am drinking a lot more water recently. I am really trying to up the intake.

I have to make a lot more trips to the bathroom but I am feeling better and my headaches seems to be not coming around as much. I used to drink not enough and when I did it was soda.

My goal right now is right around 90 oz a day.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Every day

Love the consistency. Hope all is well. !PIZZA !BBH

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (1/5)

I really need those types of water bottles

My wife washes ours once a week too, same as you!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @silverd510

I do it everyday!!!!

You know they are recommending using metal now because of the nano plastics appearing in the human body!