NBA Ten Player Pool! Prize Is My Treat! 🏀

in #inleo2 months ago (edited)

IMG_7450.jpeg

I’m not as into the NBA but giving this a shot. Same rules we used for NFL last season! If the total combine score ends in your number you win! Just randomly picking accounts this run and looking for feedback to see if anyone is interested in doing a weekly game with a 1 HBD entry and winner take all (10 HBD). But this round is on me!

Prize will be 10 Basic Income Units! My treat!

Accounts this round ⬇️

@ablaze - 0
@geneeverett - 1
@ashleesart - 2
@davedickeyyall - 3
@silverd510 - 4
@silversaver888 - 5
@bulliontools - 6
@thebighigh - 7
@fw206 - 8
@kerrislravenhill - 8
@methodofmad - 0

Game - 3/23/24 1PM NY time

IMG_7450.jpeg

Sort:  

The numbers ⬇️

@ablaze - 0
@geneeverett - 1
@ashleesart - 2
@davedickeyyall - 3
@silverd510 - 4
@silversaver888 - 5
@bulliontools - 6
@thebighigh - 7
@fw206 - 8
@kerrislravenhill - 8
@methodofmad - 0

I accidentally put 8 twice so I’m paying two winners out. My mistake!

The winners are @fw206 & @kerrislravenhill 🙌💰🙌💰🙌

IMG_4790.jpeg

IMG_7638.jpeg

Winning number = 8
(final score combined 198)

The perfect zero record is broken! Thanks @geneeverett 😘

Don’t worry! Is still perfect for the NFL 🙌 😄

Sweet! Thanks! It sounds like fun!

But not interested in doing a weekly entry fee contest? I’m not big NBA guy either. Maybe I’ll just do it for playoffs or something… thoughts? @davedickeyyall

You received an upvote of 48% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.