πŸ€ Ten Player Pool! 100 Basic Income Unit Giveaway? Contest 2 Outta 10 πŸ€ CELTICS VS HEAT!

in #inleo β€’ 13 days ago (edited)

IMG_9879.jpeg

πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€ NBA Playoffs are here! πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

I decided going forward the winner of each pool will win a spot (not a prize) into a NBA Finals Ten Player Pool. Then, all ten players will be entered into a finals TenPlayerPool where I will give away 100 Basic Income Units as the prize! I will give away a small bonus to the players who make it but don’t win final. Probably a single unit!

Since I am picking out of less than 100 accounts, there will be players entered more then once (different weeks not same pool). So when you win a pool you will not be added to another to avoid any double entries. That way it’s one spot per player!

IMG_9876.jpeg

This second pool out of ten contests will be the 4/27/24 game Miami Heat against the Boston Celtics πŸ€

The Players ⬇️

IMG_9880.jpeg

The Game Numbers ⬇️

@silversaver888 - 0
@silverd510 - 1
@brian.rrr - 2
@old-guy-photos - 3
@ironshield - 4
@strenue - 5
@ninahaskin - 6
@ironshield - 7
@thedamus - 8
@dfinney - 9

  • Same rules we used for NFL last season! If the total combine score ends in your number you win!

  • Example if its final score
    The Heat 80 - 83 The Celtics that’s 163 total and number 3 wins because it’s last number in score!

  • Prize is a spot in the NBA Finals Ten Player Pool! The Prize for that will be 100 Basic Income Units πŸ€

  • I decided I will giveaway 1 Unit to all who win each one. So really 110 Basic Income Unit giveaway! πŸ€πŸ˜„πŸ€πŸ˜„πŸ€

IMG_9882.jpeg

Randomly picking the Players! Accounts who interact with me the most will be picked more often. But I’ll be throwing many in for at least one week. But others will have multiple attempts!

I’m likely just hardly breaking even on this but it’s just fun! Plus my reward will be a matching amount of Basic Income Units. I will not be charging for entry! I want to reward and do something fun for friends and accounts I have interaction with! This is not a public pay in contest. But I will look at comments and likely add in some random accounts I don’t know as well so feel free to comment. But please do not send any fees for entry. I will do a separate Finals pool for HBD prize an you can join the fun on that!

Let’s have a fun time!
Cheers friends! πŸ€πŸ»

Sort: Β 

Let me get this straight. If I take the square root of 16, multiply it by 4, add two and then spin a price is right wheel so that is lands on 50 or 100, if that last number equals the final of the game I am entered in another contest to win some stuff?

AWESOME!

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Calling it now… I am winning this whole thing. πŸ†

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

T H A N K Y O U !

β€œ Let me get this straight. If I take the square root of 16, multiply it by 4, add two and then spin a price is right wheel so that is lands on 50 or 100, if that last number equals the final of the game I am entered in another contest to win some stuff?”

You skipped dividing it by your cousins roommates second grade teachers next door neighbor’s sisters birthday plus last nights pick 3 lotto minus the temperature in Miami Beach plus 77 πŸ™ƒ

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @dfinney.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you for the opportunity @geneeverett and good luck to everyone!βœŒπŸ€πŸ€

My voting power is zero because I moved some delegations around, it will return tomorrow but here’s a BasicIncomeUnit for the voting I wanted to do ur last few comments but couldn’t! Cheers!

IMG_5059.jpeg

Hello,
After talking with you in the stakers' discord, you asked my to reply to you here.
This is my main account, but I write about staking on @independance :)

Ur on list πŸ‘
Will be in one of the 8 remaining pools πŸ‘

Thanks

My vote power is drained from moving some delegations, here’s a Basic Income Unit for your last few posts and comments I missed! Cheers!

IMG_5058.jpeg

@silversaver888 - 0
@silverd510 - 1
@brian.rrr - 2
@old-guy-photos - 3
@ironshield - 4
@strenue - 5
@ninahaskin - 6
@ironshield - 7
@thedamus - 8 ****
@dfinney - 9

IMG_0184.jpeg

104+84=188
so 8 wins! πŸ€
@thedamus You win the second TenPlayerPool Finals spot!

Congrats to @thedamus!

@thedamus almost forgot, one unit now. 100 later πŸ™Œ

IMG_5082.jpeg

Thank you, @geneeverett !!!
Good luck to everyone!!!
!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (9/20)

You received an upvote of 45% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!