Sort: Β 

I'll try again later.
Deja vous.

3Speak it is tomorrow. Works now but on these market chats doesn’t help not working right away unfortunately

I'm stepping up my gold buying, looking for the next pullback!
!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kerrislravenhill. (1/5)

The video does work. Maybe it's just taking a while longer to process.

It's crazy to see how fast BTC rebounded. I guess some people were just reloading. As for Hive, I think it's already doing better compared to a few months ago. If it goes up more, I won't complain but I am happy with it's progress so far.

Thanks for the updates on different financial market assets, especially Hive and HBD. I hope more green returns to the charts. Have a nice day.

You received an upvote of 61% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

U having trouble with YouTube uploads at all! @davedickeyyall

Keeps fucking to for me past few days..

I use 3speak most of the time, and it's been working lately so I haven't tried ShitTube

Good to know. I’ll try 3Speak again πŸ‘