You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PING! A Care Package from my #SGS Friends

in #inleolast month

Thanks @saffisara
I very much appreciate it. And I will always know that I have a place here regardless. I know I will have good days and some bad but I will be at least in the background supporting our communities.

I found that I still need to patch some things up with my sons. Even as they are young adults they felt a bit neglected since filling my remaining free time on Hive.

My head space is not at the right place yet, keeping busy just avoids/prolongs the grieving process and all the health issues doesn't make it any easier. There have been plenty of mornings I don't feel like getting out of bed. Having worked years as the Night Shift, I'm still having problems adjusting to days. The new routine is still a work in progress.
!LUV
❤️

Sort:  

saffisara, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.