You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PING! A Care Package from my #SGS Friends

in #inleolast month

There is a subtle difference from the 999 bullion to the 0.800 Dollar, I little shorter ring but a definite resonance of silver. trying 0.720 Mexican silver later. It takes some practice.

Putting on my tin fedora I think Trudeau was following Klaus Schwab's orders to prevent us Canadians from Stacking real silver. I better check all my new tubes of Maple Leafs. Otherwise, too many get busted en route to Canada (CBSA) costing Sound Money too much cash to keep sending them over to be busted.

!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I think all governments are trying to put the kibosh on sound money!😳
I think we are ahead of the curve of most people in Canada or US most don’t even care about anything but Fiat!🙄