You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PING! A Care Package from my #SGS Friends

in #inleolast month

Thank you @thisismylife

After a few more years of Commenting practice, I may be able to write a blog on the Art of a great comment! & keeping it under 200 words. Great comments can get some positive attention. Takes time, creativity and effort since I have the tendency of doing things the hard way first.
I have my dry days too, "Just give it upvote, that's right, low effort click....next blog..."

I'm enjoying the sounds of real silver. PING! I know I'm gonna wear this thing out.
!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

thisismylife, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You are right, engagement is really key and often worth more than a blog in terms of what you get out of it really. I admit that I often start reading and commenting when I really should be leaving my computer already for my back and other health complaint's sake, but I'm stubborn.. So knowing you struggle with some stuff and still show up (so it seems) every day here, means you deserve a medal :)

No engagement on my end is never my intention though but often just what's left after all the rest I've done.

Enjoy the silver pings :) !LUV

!LADY

kerrislravenhill, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.