April Inleo Monthly Calendar Now Here!

in #inleolast month (edited)

Hey Lions! Sorry for the delay, life got on the way, but here is the full calendar for #Aprilinleo!

March was awesome! A lot of participant, constant authors, new authors and great feedback.


Authors

These were all the participants for March Inleo with posts or threads (if we are missing you, sorry, it's not automated so human error happens, let me know)

79! This is great, let's see if we can get it to 100!


Winners of the Premium Accounts for March Inleo

We had many participants this month! This is growing nicely, it great to see we are becoming a community of writers and readers, and we hope this continue being that way, with we all supporting each other!

We held a raffle among the recurring participants, and these are this month's lucky winners:

Congratulation!

Winners Please Read!

Having a Premium account can give you nice benefits, like a nice checkmark, a higher percentage on curation, priority on the for you feed, longer threads, etc. As long as you use the UI it will be really cool. You have to make posts from Inleo (which you will be doing since you are participating on out prompts 😁).

We want to make sure you understand having a Premium subscription will be a waste if you do not use Inleo to create your posts during the next month and confirm that you will in fact put it to use before we gift you the subscription, let us know in the comments!

¡Ganadores, por favor lean!


Español
Tener una cuenta Premium puede ofrecerte grandes beneficios, como el checkmark naranja, un porcentaje más alto en la curación, prioridad en el feed para ti, threads más largos, etc. Mientras uses Inleo, será realmente genial. Tienes que hacer publicaciones desde Inleo (lo cual estarás haciendo ya que participas en nuestros prompts 😁).

Queremos asegurarnos de quede claro que tener una suscripción Premium será un desperdicio si no utilizas Inleo para crear tus publicaciones durante el próximo mes, y confirmar que sí le sacarás provecho, antes de que te regalemos la suscripción. ¡Haznos saber en los comentarios!


Guidelines

Remember this is an Inleo initiative, not a Leo Finance initiative, almost none of these topics are directly related to finance, so go explore other communities, read their rules, and post your articles where you find it fits best. Leo Finance is the default right know but you can change it with a click.

How to participate:

  • Create a post or a threadstorm based on the topic of the day ( if you join later you can pick the current one, or another from the previous days.

  • Post has to be made from Inleo

  • Use the tag #aprilinleo.

  • At the end of your post link this post and invite people to join the initiative (inleo link please).

  • Create quality content so we can support it.

  • Drop the link to your post (Inleo link) in the thread of the day created by this account (even if you chose an old topic, drop the link in the thread of the day so we don't miss it)

That's it!

Calendar of the month

This topics are meant to be interpreted, you can tackle them from any point of view, even do art about them, so feel free to explore them as you wish.

You don't have to do every single one to be participating, nor need to be on a strict schedule, just remember once the new threads is dropped, you have to post your link there even if it's al older topic.

If you have any suggestion, question or request, drop it in the comments!


Thanks for participating on March Inleo and let's make April an awesome month!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

wow, ready for April Initiative... interesting topic again, will going participate in the April initiative...

Good luck

!giphy great

That's a wise decision, I may participate too.

Waited for so long, embarking on another journey. Shout-out to the entire team.

Good luck and a great day.

It's a great initiative, interesting topics to explore. Hopefully, I give it a shot, too. Good luck to all. Thank you team.

Oooh

Would be sure to join this!!

April is here again, more grace everyone

I will be joining this, last month was so much fun for me.

I was waiting for this calendar and thanks for bringing it @leo.tasks
I enjoy this initiative a lot.

Marchinleo was a big help to me and I’m sure many people will agree to this. It’s April and I’m ready to give it my all. Inleo to the world

I'm in already

lets go let me be the winner ; ;

its good to witness the April prompts challenge this month

It's a wonderful job you are doing down here. It's encouraging and helpingful.

I couldn't join the marchinleo, but I am giving this one a go. Thank you

Last month was so fun, the prompts made me write almost every day.

Last month was an awesome experience with the prompt. I am glad I joined. Sadly, I have missed two days for this new month, but glad I am here now
Thanks inleo team for these creative topic ideas to keep us going in our blogging journey while learning from other authors

Let me peruse and tick the days I'd be attempting 🙂

Just seeing this, I hope to participate in this month's own as I missed last month's initiative.

This is really lovely, I can't wait to join this initiative

Very interesting to know about this genetic inheritance. Evn i too have less hair in my eyebrow, but thanks to Almighty as my children least resembles my eyebrows.

Wow..big congratulations to the lucky winners on premium membership 🏆🏆🏆

Wow thanks so much @leo.tasks, for this privilege. If I have already subscribed my premium for this personally because I didn't see this coming will there be a problem or will this new premium be extended?

Congratulations! We will gift the premium once the one you have now it's expired, probable one day later or so since activating before can cause it not to activate properly, currently pre-paying is not supported.

Alright thanks so much I appreciate

Oh, I didn't realize that threads / threadstorms counted as participation! I was usually just messing around with you with my replies. 😂

Hahaha engagement is engagement! And yeah, threads, specially threadstorms about the topics do count

Sweet, I can add some threadstorms about the topics here and there... and of course, keep messing with you in direct replies 😜

Congratulations to the Premium account winners for this month. Great participation.

I didn't know how to use Inleo and #marchinleo helped me to acquire the ability to post here despite the connection problems we have. I would be grateful if you could give me the inleo premium to continue advancing in this platform and enjoy the advantages. Thanks very much 🤗

Hope to participate better this month. Congratulations to the winners 🎉🎉.

Yaaayy. This is good news for me. Congratulations to others. I have been a premium subscriber since November and I know its benefits. I am sure to put this opportunity to a great use.

Right now, I am currently a subscriber which ends in 11 days from now.
Should I contact you when it ends?

Hi! Congratulations! We'll put it in a calendar and gift it to you once the check mark disappears. If it take a little longer please don't get it yourself or we'll have to wait another month.

Alright, I got it. Thank you.

Wow, thank you @leo.tasks and all the inleo team, congratulations to others.

I will be glad to have the premium gift and will make good use of it.

Wow, that's unbelievable. Thank you so much @leo.tasks for this initiative and opportunity. I have been already enjoying posting through Inleo and i will be glad to experience the Premium Features. I will make the best of this Premium Account gift. Congratulations to all winners. 😊🙏 !LUV

leo.tasks, vikbuddy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

hello @leo.tasks , 'm Happy being the winner of marchinleo prompt...

Right now 'm running out of premium, how to get free premium.

Just wait until we gift it to you, don't renovate it on your own or we'll have to wait another month 😁

okay.. 👍🏻👍🏻 waiting for my gift 😀😃

Do we have any update about #February winners ? ...my premium is about to expire , so wondering if I need to wait more or not. @leo.tasks

Hi! yes, wait, we have been gifting them when it expires but there is a little delay so don't get it on your own yet or we'll have to wait another month

didn't get you, ...my #premium is about to expire in few

Dynamics (April 9) is spelled like this in English ;) I guess it was written down by a Spanish speaker.

Wooo!!! What an honor to receive this award. Congratulations to all the winners. I really enjoyed participating in this initiative

Wooo!!! Que honor recibir este premio. Felicidades a todos los ganadores. Me gustó mucho participar en esta iniciativa

Congratulations to the winners... We go again this month

I am excited to be among the winners and this is one of the best news I have heard this week. The Inleo prompt has really helped me to stay consistent throughout March and I don't want to stop the fun and impact of this initiative on me.

I am ready to always post and engage through Inleo plus the premium subscription wouldn't be a waste. I want to say a big thank you to the inlet community for the reward.

God bless you all and happy weekend to everyone. @leo.tasks

Hi @leo.tasks, Is there a means to track Inleo premium renewal? When I waited for the premium renewal to drop in for last month after the previous one expired, @taskmaster4450le gifted me Inleo premium and while I waited for it to reflect, you notified me with other Inleo premium winners that the premium gift had been renewed and after some time, I noticed the premium check.

I am not sure if it was the premium renewal from you or Taskmaster that reflected as I received both at the same time. Or is it possible that both were reading at the same time of which I am not sure how that would work?

Also, that was the period we were experiencing bugs on the UI.

Hi! When they are gifted and the previous one is still active, it doesn't activate (there is no pre-paid options)

Give us a little time and will fix this for you!

That's right. I am aware of that. The previous one expired and I waited patiently before you and Task notified me.

Okay. I would appreciate it. 😊

I just found out about this through a an amazing friend, @rare-gem. I have been missing out, but they say it's better late than never. Thanks for this wonderful initiative, inleo team

Awesome! welcome! yeah, anyone can join anytime and it will continue every month :D

Thank you, I won't hesitate to participate

I'm glad I could help

You really did honey, thank you

Welcome onboard

Thanks dearie

i think I am joining in on this
But I have a question, where can we find the thread or post where we can drop the link to the posts we created?

Hi! every day this account creates the thread around 00.00 UTC or 8:00 EST to just go to my profile (from Inleo) and you will see it.

Yea, I have seen it
Thanks

Ohh!!, ante todo muchas felicidades a los participantes y en especial a los que fueron premiados , disculpen pero no había visto este aviso , he tenido unos días complicados , por lo que leo parece que gané una cuenta premium , pero sin saber esto este fin de semana participe en las iniciativas y no me sale que tengo cuenta premium de hecho mis hilos fueron igual de cortos, me puede explicar que es lo que me sucedió?? @leo.tasks

Ohh!!, first of all, congratulations to the participants and especially to those who were awarded, sorry but I had not seen this notice, I have had a difficult few days, from what I read it seems that I won a premium account, but without knowing this this At the weekend I participated in the initiatives and I can't tell that I have a premium account. In fact, my threads were just as short. Can you explain to me what happened to me? @leo.tasks

Hola! Gracias por responder! Aún no las hemos entregando, nuestra logística ha estado volcada al listing de Leo en Maya_protocol y el lanzamiento del nuevo Leo Dex. Tan pronto las hayamos entregado le haremos saber y aparecerá el check-mark 😁

Muchas gracias por su atención de siempre 😊, seremos pacientes 🙏🏽

https://inleo.io/threads/chacald.dcymt/re-chacald-dcymt-2qrnwejm
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( chacald.dcymt ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Just a reminder that my last subscription ended yesterday and I am one of the winners for last month premium subscription. Thank you 😎

Congratulations to the winners