You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switching LBI from a Growth to Income based Token? | My thoughts & lastest report

in #inleolast month

Thanks for the info, SS, and it is great that LBI gets some life at the end.
Sadly, in line of some comments here, the interest and liquidity was too small for me. I've been a hodler of 1K since like forever, but I can't be tending a token that has Zero volume in HE most of the days, it is simply not allowed in my holding style. So now I'm out.
I will stay around with some SPI and will keep an eye on you guys and wish u the best, but at this point I have more in LEO than my LBI stash so I'm just getting a 15% APY in LEO just hodling which is enough to have a "moon bet" if the token explodes.
Again thanks as this was a genuinely good effort and I'm sure that next endeavours will succeed as well.