You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How MIght SPI look by Q1 2026

in #inleo2 months ago

Read my mind, definitely like the HBD divs idea! Just gotta make sure I don't default on my SPI savings payments and see if I can pick some up from the market

Sort:  

You can normally SPI for under-book value. Thats why I have so many in my personal account. 3-4 years back, they were trading at 80-90% book-value and I shilled it in posts for a few months and nobody was buying them so I bought them all myself, haha. I'll pay 80 cent for a $1 worth of investments any day of the week.

SPI is only small and not well known within the larger HIVE community, i guess this is why the always trade undervalue. (even when we offer a 95% buyback)

Keep stacking them and soon you'll have a big pile