Sort:  

A full day after waking up with dizziness this morning graduating to light-headedness but not in time to make the Mother's day service. I stopped by my Mom's residence and spend the afternoon with her. I must have been nuts to attempt to drive across town in a mild stated of light-headedness but I did. Holding together with scotch tape and a bow tie.

There are days I can comment like Dear Abby's Abigail Van Buren and give her a run for her money, others, "Just Upvote Kerris, upvote."
!LUV

thebighigg, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I hope the lightheadedness passes soon. I've had it the last couple of days too ever since my trip to the ER on Friday.... I'm glad you're holding together even it it is with scotch tape. I hope your mom was doing well. Happy Mother's Day to you!
!BBH
!LUV

kerrislravenhill, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (2/50)

I was told I don't hydrate enough. 🥛
She is doing fine.
We had nice time together attending a local Mother's day show.
❤️