My Sons First Birthday

in #inleo2 months ago

Screenshot_20240301-004217_1.png

My son birthday came with some pressure and happiness. Most Parents are freaked about their kids first birthday, but from my point of view the funny aspect of this situation is that , the baby does not care about the birthday, because he is still undergoing brain and understanding development. But I really don't understand why throwing a party for a baby that will end up crying or sleeping all day.

Screenshot_20240301-004231_1.png

For my son I focused on getting a photo shoot I made nice outfits and he took pictures and videos and anyone that wanted to send gifts they did and it saved me the expenses and stress.

On the very day I baked a cake and he took pictures which was hell of stress to
get him to stand in one place. He e
smashed the cake 🍰 which I made. I feel 1 year birthday parties are not necessary. From two years and above can be more easy to organize and the baby knows what is going on. Am actually a fan of making the kid feel extremely special. Some kids might not like noise so, it will be nice to know what your kid like before organizing a birthday.