90% of people have this issue at least once a week ...

in #inlife7 years ago (edited)

It's a major issue, especially for office going people..
You might have to work 8 hours deliberately with out having lunch. Or
U might be working at a exchange, where you all ways keep your fingers crossed,
It happens to everyone, from kids to elders alike
When ever you feel stressed or get too much worried more than you should, you're more likely to get a headache,

Now bare with me for a moment here..
It's this small thing I.e..headache, will spoil you're whole day. One can't focus well on his work when it happens
So why is this so serious and important issue...?
Because 91% of people in this big thick globe have this trouble on average of 2 times in a week,.
I know you are going to say they are not permanent problems, they come and go" take a chill pill" and all the rest of it.
When you take ur average crocin, paracetamol tablets for "not so permanent problem", it doesn't take the pain right away moreover it will cause side effects to your major parts of your body, because it comes on average of twice a week, let's say u take pills when you're in need of that immediate relief, when doing math, one is taking them 96times per year on average
Which is more than enough to damage those organs.
So after all this, you ask me" what do you suggest then" for this
I say, the solution is completely different, but what i propose here is more like a cure than prevention/solution,
As I my self suffered heavy headaches in my teens (at least 3 times a week), I've tried all these other medicines to meditations,
Some doctors said to clench both fists and isolate the entire arm for 10 minutes,when you relax ur arms, blood will be pumped to the brain and pain will be gone, i immediately discarded it because when you have a headache ur in a most uncomfortable state, u feel like some one punched a hard right through,and in such situation you can't isolate your hand for 10fking minutes,
So recently i started to understand my body more because of me reading some philosophy books, and practicing martial arts, taichi, qigong, yoga and meditation, i felt when ever i get headache, my breathing changes,which reduces or blocks the amount of oxygen to brain, result is headache, crudely that's what happens, so, what i discovered is
I put some ice cube on my bare stomach (locates more towards left) suddenly my body feels a shock and it naturally inhales, which leads to high amount of oxygen intake, then i change the positions (below the belly button, sides of the ribs) and do it again until that shocking sensation goes,

just under 30 seconds, with out any harmful drugs, pain bearing, stress increasing remides, just a single ice cube and 30seconds on your stomach, will work like magic, after that close you're eyes for as long as you can, bingo you will feel relaxed
I recommended this to my sister the other day, she was very happy with the result, because it was irritating a moment before, and relaxing the next,
If you doubt what i say, hey all you need is a ice cube and headache.. Haha
Comment below if any one found this helpful
I'm not selling anything here, so all you have to do,is give a shot
Stay healthy, just breathe@slk