Sort:  

Sorry for your loss. Sounds like your Father in Law was a great man and I'm sure he will be missed and remembered fondly.

You picked three cool tunes to share with us! Music really touches us and you demonstrated that in your commentary on each one. Rock on! \m/

Thank You!!

I am so happy you liked the music also :D

I am saddened to hear of the loss of your father-in-law. 😢 I wish you strength and peace in the coming days. 💜

Thank you Kitty!!

I am going to need that extra strength.

HUGS!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

love to read it.

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 14000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 15000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners

I'm so sorry for your loss. And glad, you found such a wonderful way to share and cope with it.
Thank you for this imaginative trip. Made me smile, since I currently am sitting with my laptop in my garden ejoying a wunderful warm Cotober sunday. I hope the sun shines for you today as well.
!Luv

happy 15000 and 1th post :) much love. sorry i been disatnt ... depression hates me atm

Sometimes, the best thing you can do is stick a set of headphones on, crank the sound up to eleven, and sit back and enjoy the ride your senses will take you on.

Amen sister!

Those songs and the journey you brought us on was a joy to join you on, I'm a fan of all of the songs but especially Welcome to the Jungle and Fat Bottomed Girls. Pure gold...

I am so sorry to hear about your Father-in-law who sounded like such a nice man, may he rest in peace upstairs with Beverly - God rest them both.