What is Inner I Network?

The Inner 'I' is an impersonal and immutable network Within SELF, or a Self-Network.
Inner I Network being representative of the decentralized nature of an
Inner Sovereign Knowing Intelligence Presence.

we agree ChatGPT! 🤝
What is Inner I Network?
"The Inner I Network is a term that refers to the interconnected network of thoughts, emotions, beliefs, and behaviors that make up an individual's inner self.
This network is comprised of the various components of a person's mental, emotional, and psychological makeup, and it plays a significant role in shaping their behaviors, attitudes, and overall well-being.
The Inner I Network is unique to each individual, and it is constantly evolving and changing based on a person's experiences, environment, and personal growth." ~ @OpenAI

Sort:  

Big self / small self

😄

Love this