You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanoink will allow to create the shining holograms by means of the simple inkjet printer

JOHNY JUMP LEED LOGO.jpg

Hi maxer27 - I am - @super-grand-ad - Nice post I will look into the Ink - As promised - I followed back - I am upvote number 9 - What I do is Free Promotion For Artists That Do Not Know How To Steemit or Just simply do not have the time or find it all to confusing, so I have been Posting Blogging Recording Producing & Publishing Artists on my website at no outlay by them and Steemit is a way of getting revenue to support what I do - www.lovattpromotions.com - [email protected]

FREE SHOUT - WE CAN MAKE ARRANGEMENTS - BY - johny jump lead - THIS IS IN THE REVERB CHARTS - THIS POST WILL ALSO BE LINKED TO - @lovattpromotions - TWITTER AND john.lovatt.524 on my facebook to my 3600+ FANS FRIENDS FOLLOWERS AND SUBSCRIBERS - PLEASE CLICK MY UPVOTE BUTTON - RIGHT CLICK THE LINK BELOW AND USE OPEN IN NEW TAB - OPEN THE NEW TAB TO PLAY - WE CAN MAKE ARRANGEMENTS - then click the STEEMIT TAB and listen to the track in the background while you work on STEEMIT

https://www.reverbnation.com/johnyjumplead

If you Know what you are doing on steemit Please can you click my UPVOTE button & RESTEEM then FOLLOW me and I will follow back and upvote & resteem your latest post - If you need to know how to do steemit read on - I - @super-grand-ad - have cracked how to earn cash on the internet watch this video E01S01M - I AM PUTTING MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS - SO FOLLOW MY FREE VIDEOS ON - https://www.youtube.com/uksuperrascal - THE NEXT VIDEO TUTORIAL WILL BE FREE BUT IT WILL BE A LOCKED VIDEO AND YOU WILL HAVE TO GET AN UNLOCK CODE BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND JOINING MY YOUTUBE MAILING LIST - AND THEN I WILL EMAIL YOU VIA YOUTUBE, THE UNLOCK CODE - TO WATCH THE TUTORIAL - CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW - AND WATCH THE FIRST FREE UNLOCKED TUTORIAL - PLEASE LEAVE ALL COMMENTS IN MY YOUTUBE DISCUSSIONS TAB OR HERE ON STEEMIT - ALSO PLEASE CLICK MY UPVOTE BUTTON BELOW

-