You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InoCoin STEEMIT contest - 90 STEEM IN PRIZES FOR THE TOP 40 ENTRIES + BOUNTY

in #inocoin6 years ago

Hello @inocoin, As per the rules & requirement of this contest I have tried my best to give a great output. I have created the entry post for this contest. I have added some points in my post which is as following :

Points

  • Introduction
  • What is InoCoin?
  • How it works?
  • Assets & Token Suppy
  • RoadMap
  • Key Features
  • InoCoin platform is available for
  • Connect With InoCoin :

Here is my entry post link :
https://steemit.com/inocoin/@laconic/inocoin-crypto-investment-platform-details-and-guide

I have also joined the InoCoin Telegram & Discord groups too.

I hope everyone will satisfy with it.

Sort:  

Please resteem the contest post so it can be submitted to the contest.

Done.

Your post has been submitted to the InoCoin writing contest.

Thank you for entering and helping us grow our community!