Introduing myself

in #inroducemyself7 years ago

PicsArt_1499673083343.jpg

Really loving here to make new friends, let me introduce myself. I am nagaraju 25 yrs old, i work as online entrepreneur, my hobby is to help others and playing football,cricket. I completed my engineering in 2015. Finally i choosed my life to go with online . I really loving to make money online and doing and did with my effort.

I am here to make new friends and to share my lifestyle and passion. I am straight forward. I love to hear about all of you. I really wanna love somebody 😉😉

My strength is my mom. I dont like selfishness. If u have more(anything) serve poor whatever it may be. god will bless u alot.

My favourites
Food- allu fry
Colour- blue,green
Sports- cricket
Cricketer- dhoni
Actor- tom cruise
Actress- kate winslet
Movie- Titanic
Singer- akon

This is my life friends i have some problems but i always keeps smile because it is the medicne to avoid problems. Hope you are all good as well.thanks so much and love you guys😀😀

Sort:  

Nice intro post, bro.
Upvoted & Followed :)
Have A Great Day, Bro :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Hey Nagaraju, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

welcome to steemit

please follow and upvote me @klen.civil

Welcome friends @nagraj143 hopefully with the existence of this steemit social network platform we can share new ideas for others, and make a good relationship, I have upvote and foolow you, hope you do the same, thank you ..

Greetings know from me @mr-one

Welcome to Steemit !
Upvote by me to start here.
Good luck

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘