Introducing Myself

in #inrtoduction6 years ago

Hi!,

I just have the time to introduce myself, sorry for not doing it sooner.

I'm Fabiola Vega I live in Jalisco, Mexico, lived for a while in Mexico City and I was born in Morelos, Mexico. I'm 34 years old, happily married and with a daughter. I'm a Computers engineer and right now I'm working on a couple of personal business projects; earlier I used to work for Aeroméxico and a few other companies. I left Aeromexico to take care of my baby and to move out from Mexico City.

As you may have figured out I love to live in the country, I moved to a small city outside of the Guadalajara Metropolitan area to live a more peaceful life.

I love reading, photography, personal development and almost anything that has something to do with creativity, I enjoy talking to people with new ideas rather than opinions, I totally love GOT, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Elon Musk, Nintendo 64, Bullet Journals, every kind of journal, notebooks, colors, pencolors and everything that has something to do with stationery, Sharpies, Stabilos, etc.

I like Guns&Roses and BackstreetBoys (YES, BSB) my personal favorites are: Reading, GOT, House of Cards, Running (just coming back from a 3 years pause) create stuff is my thing, I love DIY, crafty stuff, I also like writing very much even though I'm not too good for it and I'm also in my own personal challenge against the extra pounds I got since pregnant by exercising every single morning and following The Miracle Morning recently with the addition of sleeping only 4 hours and 1 nap of 25 minutes during lunch. jeje I basically speak Spanish and live in Mexico so if I made many mistakes in this text I beg your compassion jojo. I feel like I already told you everything there is to know about me.

Well, this is me... Thank You and I just hope my contributions will result in something good for you. Even if it's only a few minutes of good vibes. Enjoy your week and best wishes for all.me.jpg

Sort:  

all the best

Thanks, :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Bienvenida Fabiola :)

Welcome to steemit @fabs.vega. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit, hope you will have a great time here and share some good content! :)

welcome

You are cute and yeah, Back Street Boys and Nsync are cool for sure. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice to meet you!

Congratulations @fabs.vega! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @fabs.vega! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @fabs.vega! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @fabs.vega! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @fabs.vega! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!