stink bugs

in #insect4 years ago

IMG_20200608_023655.JPG

walang sangit has many types. I did not know that the insect I was photographing was a stinky bug. I think this is one of the beetles. I asked a friend, and he said that this is one type of stink bugs too.

IMG_20200608_023447.JPG

I took a stinking picture from several angles. front, top, and rear. I tried to display it in full. walang sangit very fond of plant juices that are still very young. as in rice plants that are still thick.

IMG_20200608_023904.JPG

farmers are very much at a disadvantage if they are affected by stink bugs. because walang sangit suck all the liquid rice so that the rice is not filled. Sagit walang is a big threat to farmers.

I hope you like this witty stinking shoot that I show you.

Sort:  

Nice photos mate!

Thank you very much atongis

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png