An amazing and wonderful butterfly

in #insect2 years ago

Hello All Insect Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Last year when I was walking in the balcony of our institution, I saw everyone sitting on the railing of the institution's balcony. It looked very nice. It was sitting here resting for some time. Seeing this I went ahead and took the photograph. There was a lot of sun at the time so these butterfly shadows were visible and they were a little blurry on the mobile. However, the butterfly was very beautiful to look at.

20221003_054847.jpg

20221003_054812.jpg

Butterfly is one insect that is undoubtedly one of everyone's favorite insects. Butterflies are a favorite of mine that make me fall in love and want to touch them for a while. When I see butterflies around us, a little bit of love forms in the corner of my mind. The scene is amazing when the butterfly flies in a crooked path.

20221003_054756.jpg

20221003_054831.jpg

20221003_054902.jpg

This butterfly was amazing to look at especially the different colors of its wings added to its beauty. But later I noticed that some parts of its wings were cut. Some parts of its wings have been cut off by being hit by something. Sometimes we see butterflies that have some parts of their wings cut off. Probably because its wings are very thin, when it hits something, the various parts are cut and fall off.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!