You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Executive Exodus | Rats Fleeing A Sinking Ship

Yeah it's crazy what is going on, yet the majority appear content to be paid off with crumbs that will one day be swept under the digital currency carpet. I've tried telling people that if they're really so focused on preserving life and keeping people safe, then keeping the financial system operating would be an extremely high priority, it's the difference between losing thousands and millions of lives, alas I don't think many can comprehend what such a meltdown would entail. Can they keep it going? As I said in a previous post, I think all bets are off, but it certainly appears that the virus gifts them the opportunity to do what we all knew was (eventually) coming, strange eh? Good call on the fleeing rats .. I've also been keeping an eye on that aspect .. oh to be a fly on the wall! Great work my friend!!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping in and adding your thoughts.
Crumbs...absolutely. Despite how the double-speak named "CARES ACT" is being promoted in the media the average American is getting shafted, badly.
As they always do, TPTB have a plan to reshape our society. I know I don't have to tell you about this, as you have been writing about this for years, but it's worth mentioning that at a time of crisis WE also have a chance to reshape society!
We can hijack their plans and remake society in some way - like the great depression lead to the "New Deal", change for the better is also possible. Of course, it's also going to be painful.
Always great to hear from you!