What kind of person am I?

in #inspiration6 years ago

I hope it serves as an inspiration, so that they can develop it and see who they really are. I would like to know who you are, so if they do, they let me know in the comments 😁

source

What kind of person am I?


✻ I am the type of person who prefers to spend the week at home with the family listening to music instead of being at the nightclub.


✻ I am the kind of person who closes my eyes and I give thanks for every experience.


✻ I am the kind of person who, when my life is messy, means that I am also inside.


✻ I am the type of person that, I try to fix, little by little, the different situations that present themselves as challenges, which we face day after day.


✻ I am the kind of person who thinks, who accompanies the road is lighter.


✻ I am the kind of person who, hurt and who was part of that kind of person.


✻ I am the kind of person I can help other people.


✻ I am the kind of person who can take care of that heart that loves me.


✻ I am the kind of person who, because of my dreams, always do what I want, although I often feel discouraged, but I always get on the road again.


✻ I am the type of person who, I do not like to talk about my past, I think it is better in the present and create a future.


Thank you for coming to this part of the message, with these few words, I try to express who I really am inside and that they would see from me a more complete panorama.

Now I ask you:

What kind of person you are?



@calidaddevida

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by calidaddevida from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.