You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Beginning; Don't Stay Down

in #inspiration5 years ago

I agree its not about your destination or the goals but the value you get from trying and failing, the lessons you learn that will stick with you. It will not only help you become more sucessful but remain humble and remind yourself to give back and teach others


FYI I really liked your post and i've selected it as my @pifc nomination for this week. You can find your post nominated [here] and find out more about the pay it forward curation [here](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-40-pay-it-forward-curation-contest). Perhaps join the team and help us find more authors like yourself
Sort:  

Wow, this is indeed amazing. I'm glad you dropped by and nominated my article. My hands are tied so I may not be able to help out with scouting. Nevertheless, I'll always be original and make good contents

Once again thanks for the encouragement

No worries! We all do our bit to keep this place going!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Once again, thanks for the sacrifice!!