Prepare Yourself to be INSPIRED to Make an Impact in Life!!

Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds, and shall find me, unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul.

-William Ernest Henley

Enjoy! This greatly encouraged me and reignited the flame to strive for excellence. It's my hope that it does the same for you! Peace.

Sort:  

wow, this is the most inspirational video i have ever seen, thank you so much for sharing this video with us @highimpactflix, it will make me a better person for sure.

Thanks @isaiahyoung. I look forward to seeing what kind of impactful content you'll be producing on this platform!

So profoundly powerful! I teared up and couldn't stop the tears after the portion where he talks about his wife's cancer. What great, sound, and helpful advice. I am so grateful to have taken the time to have watched this video, for I know it will help me to become a better person, and from that, become the best version of myself possible.

I couldn't stop the tears from flowing at that point either my friend. Peace. Thanks for watching.

Good motivational jump start for those of us who desire to get off our asses and take positive action. Thanks for posting @highimpactflix!

This video very powerful . Thanx you so much dear @highimpactflix for sharing this motivational video.