MESSAGE IN THE STORY

in #inspiration6 years ago

Joy Edem 20180625_003226.jpg

Helo Steemians! I hope we're all doing great?
It's been a while on this platform. Due to some circumstances beyond my control I had to take a break. Though I'm still battling with some of those challenges I just felt like encouraging someone out there with this short and inspirational message. I believe it will be of help to that person that is faced with life challenges. Please do well to upvote and drop your comments.

Everyone has a history or a beginning, but the message in it makes you a different person. Everyone has a story of how life wasn't fair.

When it all seems dark, when opportunity seems far away, when our status could only point to flaws and pity, when no impact seems to be made.
My message is that, no one will care to tell your tale about you if your story has no message of a zero to a hero, a grass to grace, nothing to something, a nobody to somebody very important.
The only message in your story is when you stand tall against all odds and limitation. Modify your story today, people are waiting to learn from your message.

#BeInspired
#TheStory
#MessageInTheStory