Doodles

in #inspiration6 years ago

A5A18C1C-CB9D-4186-AE7B-AC321B2D0554.jpeg

I have a love for scruffy and messy biro doodles. It’s kind of a beautiful mess which seems like a wonderful concept to me. My doodles are created off of the top of my head during times where I zone out or feel bored. I love to express myself and love to have the ability to put it on a page. All my doodles kind of have a story within them. I have a love for abstract art as well because it can be interpreted in so many different ways just because of the different experiences that people have that influence their perspective on certain things. This is why art can be anything. From drawing to even dance, anything and everything can be seen as art by certain people. Art is taking your inner emotion and releasing it into a piece, creating something genuinely beautiful. Art is truly wonderful.

Copyright @laur.amik - All Rights Reserved