Daily Inspiration. Retrospection is important if you want to learn from mistakes.


We need once in a while to make a retrospection to contemplate on how we are doing on the pursuit of our dreams and desires. Every guidance needs a feedback once in a while in order to improve. Having diary is a good way to make retrospection and blogging is an even better way because you can get a feedback. I found that recently since I started my blog in here.



The lesson of the hermit is an important one. If we want to improve and get to where we want, we need to spend some time in solitude and in a retrospection. Those moments are very productive for me many times. We need to find time for retrospection and solitude to be able to seek for greater understanding on what we really want and how we are going to pursue it.


Lets have a discussion in here. I will like to see what you think about retrospection.


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mihail.tsvetkov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

of late, my Tarot reading often throws this card at me. And I am a hermit in my head ! .... Old soul... You are correct - Solitude recharges and redefines :)

This card refer also to becoming or finding a mentor the mentoring proses by itself proses of isolation.

Thank you @mihail.tsvetkov . I will keep your words in mind 😊. Thank you !

introspection retorpection and reflection :)

😊😊

you got up voted for $7.85 at 70% by @hamza-arshad

Thanks for your service