Something that came to mind

in #inspiration6 years ago

image

Some thoughts that came to mind.

Sometimes what you go around searching for is right there where you standing, sometimes it's even searching with you too.

I think love finds you in the way you least expects, and you realize what you call STANDARDS was never close to what your heart was yearning for.

Sometimes people confuse obsession for love.

Never let yourself be disrespected and abused with the excuse of - LOVE

Ever given yourself a chance to understand a person beneath their hard surface Shells?

Sometimes I push people away so they don't do it first.

It's SAD how you spend your time thinking about someone who doesn't think about you too.

It's OK to cry when your heart broken, I do it too. Sometime it's the only way to express the extent of your pain or Joy felt.

I'm clueless to Alot of things, so I'll make mistakes I plan on never making again, but being twice the fool isn't always Shame on me, sometimes I just give lots of second chances and slow at learning.

I just need someone I don't always have to talk to to listen

I can't always relate with your story and you can't always relate to mine but it doesn't change that it was something we once experienced intensely.

Some times things are taken Away from you to leave space enough for something new to come in

     - By Nina Hart
Sort:  

so beautiful, makes me teary