You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #6 - COMFORT ZONES

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Nice way to think out of the box!! :-) You know, I had some panics episodes in the past and the only way to stop this was to facing my fears or do something new every day!!!

One thing that helped me a lot was starting to play poker, yep, sounds crazy hum? But Poker changed the way I look for the answers and how I read people attitudes today. How to deal with push situations and all this makes me feel alive.

I really like your posts!!

Success & Good luck

emilio_e_raphael.jpg

Sort:  

What an interesting approach! I would never have considered poker as a way to developing confidence, but after thought, it makes complete sense! I love poker! Very cute kitty you got there too :)

Thanks for the lovely feedback. It means a lot to me :)

hey Jaynie, tks. My pleasure to read such nice content. It was enginewitty my friend that told about you :-)

Cheers dear

want a coffee.jpg

Yes, its almost time for me to cheers too :)

:)

Have a great day Jaynie.

This serious Cat is Valentino ;-)

val e o cachorrinho.jpg
rindo muito.jpg

omg he is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yesss , I love him!!! He looks like a cartoon hum? Sometimes I stay hours looking to him. Pablo Picasso used to say that there is no such beauty in the world like a feline. I love them :-)

This is donatela , like Donatela Versaci hahahhaha my wife gave the name heheh

donatela.jpg