What do you want?

in #inspiration6 years ago

I'm always asking others, what do you want?

Well this question has come up again, what do my followers want to seem more of from your

Sapphire Vixen
XOXO

Photos, a day in the life of, videos/ gifs, stories, my adventures during sporting adventures such as snowboarding, or possibly stand-up river paddle boarding, modeling photographs, or purely my talent in photography, drawings, or more art?

I want your ideas, please also share to ensure I receive the most ideas.

Share the love
XOX

Sort:  

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Hey @sapphirevixen, welcome to Steemit!

Hi Sapphirevixen. I think you might be asking the wrong question. I think you should be asking, "What do you want to post on Steemit?" I think posting what other people want will end up not being very fun or interesting to you in the long run. I think you should post what you want and what you are interested in. You will eventually find others who are interested in the same things, and you will have followers that are truly interested in you and your posts. Good luck and I hope to see you around. : )

I understand your view, but this is why i'm asking my followers/ steemit as a whole. finding new inspiration

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!