Time

in #inspiration6 years ago

This morning, my alarm went off. I switched it off and decided to close my eyes for a few minutes. But when I opened them, 30minutes had passed. What crossed my mind was 'can't the time stand still for a while?' But then it occurred to me that time standing still or going fast means different things to different people.
A woman in labour is anxious for d time to pass fast, so she can meet her baby and be free of pain while someone with cancer on the other hand, who has been given 3months to live doesn't want time to pass so he/she can spend more time with family.
Anyway we want to look at it one thing is certain, time waits for no man. What are your plans for this week? Stop procrastinating, just do it! It's a new week, let's make it happen. _20180507_102812.JPGpicture source :google