You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you the Bullied Kid? or the Bully One

in #inspiration7 years ago

Thanks for the post.

Bullied or Bully
Within each one suffer from the same emotional wound. They do not cross by accident. And bullying is a way of manifesting this wound, although each one does it his own way.
I was a bullying child. Today I know that everything happened because I did not know the attitude I should take in that situation.
Fear of being rejected ... The fear was so big that I blocked it in situations of mere joke. This was the motto for suffering physical or psychological attacks. And while I did not realize what caused these situations, I continued to experience identical problems into adulthood.
Self-love and self-awareness are the best way to get past the emotional wounds that we bring throughout our lives. Only in this way will we be able to end the status of victim and aggressor.