The Power of YOUR Imprint... And Then Some...

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while, creatives.

I don't have an excuse other than life getting busy and I got lost in the gist of it all. However, I'm back and ready to share a whole lot with you.

Let me take this moment and say it's a tad bit awesome to know you're all still here, and I plan to stalk each one of your posts since Day Last of Steemit.

Scratch that, (but actually keep it because it still counts.)

Openly, life got challenging. It's not been the easiest few months and so I took the time I needed and shifted my mental focus to what was most urgently calling. I've tried and test. And TIRED and tested. Twisted myself into a pretzel that wasn't always sexy. Landscapes may have changed, but love prevails. And so I did (and continue to do) what is best for my personal wellbeing.

Coming out of incubation, if you will, I know there is so much on this platform that will inspire me again (besides the love of my love). And I really have you guys to thank for that, and your continued presence. You guys inspire me. I want to create content that inspires people to thrive, connect and live from their authentic place. In realizing that, this video I created for you applies to me too.

It's almost impossible to talk about the power of your imprint without talking about mine, right? (Unvein question right there followed by questioning alarm bells.) No, seriously. That's the title of my next video.

Hiding gets you nowhere. Unringing your bells gets you nowhere.

So be warmed... I'll be posting like a bakery on fire. And my cookies are going to taste amazing. ;)

Before I stalk you all (oh, and are you ready for that?), I invite you to see yourself through this lens right here:

Mega Love,

;)