My Story

in #inspirational7 years ago

I've lived enough life to know what I want. Especially in the arenas of relationship and finance. Oh boy, oh boy do I know what I want in these area. I have to say that mostly I've been trying to be objective so I tell it like it is and in telling it like it is I have a few failed relationships and financial difficulties behind me. And so there are a lot of stuff I can talk about in that aspect but in doing that I keep all the failed stuff active in my vibration. I no longer want to do that. It has now occured to me that those past failed stuff has served me enormously well because in knowing what I don't want I most definitely know what I do want. I am so excited to see manifested through my path of least resistance what is already in my vortex. I know whats in there is awesome and the possibilities are down right orgasmic. So in a nutshell my story is.... dream of tomorrow and have fun in the now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great article!

Thank you