Join the 30 day challenge

in #inspirational6 years ago

How much can a person change in 30 days?

Change is a good thing. It brings new opportunities, new friends and the possibility to grow beyond what you could ever imagine.

eye-color-change-2852261_640.jpg

The idea

For the next 30 days, I will post one challenge every day. Let us change together, let us find each other in cyberspace and make a connection. Please resteem and ask your friends to join our challenge! If you would like to add a challenge, you are most welcome to leave a comment.

How to complete your task

Post your proof in the comment section or use the tag challenge in your post. I will resteem it and I hope you will do the same.

Come on, let's do it!

Challenge 1

Give a flower to a stranger

margaret-1285618_640.jpg

Pick a flower, buy a flower, it doesn't matter. If you don't have flowers or you can't buy, fold an origami flower (you can find instructions here http://www.origami-instructions.com/origami-flowers.html)

Post a pic of your flower or you giving it to a stranger. The reason is to make someone else smile (just don't give the flower in a way that might you look like a crazy stalker or serial killer!!!) and make you take note of the people around you.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Wish Granted!
0.2 SBD transformed $0.66 upvote
Always check blog location for current rates.
Gratitude for @earthnation alliance
I LOVE YOU, Lila-Wish-Genie

Amazing! Thank you Lila-Wish -Genie! I have to say, that is one awesome name.

This is a really good idea!

Thanks, I think change begins with us! I am from South Africa and it is almost 11 PM. Tomorrow morning I am stopping the first person I see in the street. I think it is the perfect way to start a day. I hape you will be joining me nudge nudge

I may have to make up a few of my own as I tend to be quite entertained at home. I may reserve this for the next time I go out, though. I can just imagine the surprise.

Wow, great idea! I resteemed! :-)

what a great challenge, yellow is the sign of friendship and with these I just want you to know that you have made a new friend!

You just made my day! Thank you so much grinning from ear to ear!

I love it... great idea and happy to resteem even if you weren't a newbie... You are good!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much! Most of the time life kicks the living daylights out of most of us and this challenge has reminded me that we are actually awesome creatures (most of the time) and we could change the world if we wanted to.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thanks for the info!

Nice done resteemed..:)

Thanks Ruby. Much appreicated!

Your welcome :)