Is That It? Is That All?

in #inspirational7 years ago

Sometimes man feel lonely and discouraged, Sometimes we don't provide our full strength to make ourselves stronger, We think sometimes we have nothing to give anything to anyone. But is it really true? Sometimes a small word that provides satisfaction is more than enough for a dying person, These words can make them feel alive. One word that can make real changings in life. We all need that one word, and a person who can pay these words from his holy mouth. And you know what? We all are surrounded by these kinds of people. I know it is much difficult for us to understand because we all think that it's only happening to me. I'm the only one who is suffering from this situation, worst things happen to me all the time. These hardships have found a way to me. I want to say that sitting lonely makes us stronger from the inside when all the people are gathered, they dance, they sing, they hug and they kiss each other, some of them have some true relationships.

hold it.jpeg

Is it all? Is it all that we need? I agree with you, we need a happy life, we need money, car, guitar, a girlfriend to hang up with, a pent house, world tour, yes I agree with you, but for a single moment stay where you are, either standing or sitting, just take a long breath and think "Is this what that we need? Is this what that we wished for? Is that all?" I won't give you the answer because I'm not your school teacher, neither your big brother nor a friend but I am the man who always find a space between my self and people. When I'm hanging up with my friends there comes a moment that makes me think that "is this what I wished for?" We all have the questions. Questions that have no answers. We have to start searching them, we should not waste our time in stupid things. In a dark forest, you can find yourself by searching with the light of knowledge.
()
The libraries are full of those people who found their bodies when they had an impression in their minds that they are nothing. But all of sudden they got their chance to stand face to face with their own-selves. It can seem a delightful story but believe me, it's not just a story, I will discuss all of those people who been through into these situations in next session. To be continued,
We will continue from here!
Please upvote, like, share and comment.

Sort:  

Informative Article