Sort:  

Yeah its day 3 with no weed, first day I went to the gym and I couldn't wait to get out of there, yesterday was a much better workout and today I will go soon to get a workout while fasted so my first meal will be epic....

My sister feels so bad for me, she might come over this weekend and bring me some weed, shes been smoking for years so she knows how bad it sucks...

I hate it when people try to tell me to not smoke.... It balances me out, I feel like I am so much more productive on weed than I am without it...

Thank you for the upvotes :) it is a very positive feeling, I am trying to stay positive, telling myself this is the universe getting me to take some time off weed so when I come back to it I will feel it so much more

That should be motive of our life :)
To neglect our own happiness and giving someone happiness is a great feeling, not everyone could do.that. but there are someone people i.know who has done that. Do you know about ABDUL STAR EDHI?
He is the man who start a ambolence service and its the biggest ambolence service of the world if i am not mistaken :)