Determination

in #inspired6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemains 

Captured with tecno smart phone


This was what inspired me to become a baker today 

Wh I first saw this piano cake at my musical director (MD)  birthday  party  it was amazed . I was wondering how piano's became a cake 

When I first saw this piano cake at my musical director (MD)  birthday  party  it was amazed . I was wondering how  wondering how 

When I first saw this piano cake at my musical director (MD)  birthday  party  it was amazed . I was wondering how  wondering how 

Many people were appreciating the cake baker saying good things about his creating art I was moved by their word's  then I said to myself few years from now it doesn't matter if I got that break

 I will be a great baker .  though it was not easy different challenges but because of my determination I was able to overcome them , today I can bake  cakes  that are more lovely to this   piano cake .     the secret of success is to do the common things uncommon well.   

.

 

Sort:  

Welldone...you should use better tags

Ok thanks

Kindly check your menu, click on explore to see better tags. Well work

Congratulations @estherjojo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice one.. as ponmile said..work on your tags