You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insta-ßus Update Version 2.0 " The Initiative - Rewarding Content Creators"

in #insta-bus6 years ago

Love it.

I really wish to liberate SP to that of human intuition. Of course, following personally known authors with some automation is better than missing out on votes because one does not log in every day.

But Steemit is about people. It is about informative and heartfelt content, and not soulless sales pitches overextending their influence to change the mission of a platform. Humans can discern between these things because it directly impacts us. Bots will never be able to perceive content in this way.

I look forward to what Insta-Bus has planned for the future. Please keep me informed. I would love to get involved.

As for the logo:

HOW ABOUT A FLYING BUS!

Bots must follow roads (rules). Aircraft, like humans, can make decision about what they see.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading through and most importantly thanks for understanding my prospects and my point of view.

And I do like your idea of a flying bus. Winks! 😃