You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @INSTRUCTOR2121 WAS AND STILL IS A SCUMBAG! THE STORY OF VIVA!

in #instructor21216 years ago

You are kind of right. I changed it to "be exploited".

As you can see in the comments instructor resolved it his way - he pretty much said those are his funds and nobody elses. What a joke. He really though he will get away with it.

Sort:  

I am not trying to be difficult here, but how is it exploiting someone if they consciously make a decision to sign up for a voting service and select who they want to follow?

Best of luck with Viva, I've known Instructor2121 online only for 2 years. I don't consider him to be a scumbag in any way. Sounds like a really difficult situation for all involved. Sorry about your loss, my flag was small and I appreciate the response.