Which Instrument to Choose

in #instrument6 years ago

After getting approval to rent another instrument from my dad, I had to choose which one I wanted to play. From the very beginning I had to narrowed down, but here is my process.

I already play a string instrument, the violin, so I want to play a wind. After research and being able to try and look at my friends instruments, I decided that I didn't want to play a reed instrument. Looking at the different brass instruments, I knew I didn't want to play anything too low so the tuba was out. After listening to different solos and orchestra pieces I narrowed it down to horn and trumpet. I looked at the roles they play in an orchestra or band and what their ranges are. Overall, I found that I was most attracted to the french horn due to its large range and while it may not get all teh solo's it does have some cool parts.

Sort:  

I like the flute

Me to but I wanted to try a horn

I would choose the trumpet

I thought about it

Expanding your musical pallet. Good!

Great more noise in the house 😁

😁👌👌🎺

🖐🏼👣👄

👀🧠🗣👤👥

🧟‍♂️🧙🏼‍♂️🧟‍♀️🧛🏽‍♂️

5👨‍👦‍👦👖👕👚👔👗

Good choice for a great day of work life who is in a good job of the world

Thank him and I’ll give him the full money 💴

Can I just tell him I don’t have any idea how much I can do that for you I wanna was the last night you was a good night

Can we go ahead for tomorrow and I have some food 🥘 I need some time for next year

Credit and said she didn’t want her money back and then she said that we can do a chicken and she can go to get her

Vero and I’ll be at your office in about an hour and I’ll give you a call when I get home

What I do I think 🤔 gonna has been like the day and it looks good on the way I get my dad back in my mind lol 😆

Maybe I should go ahead with my appointment and I’ll pick you out and I’ll give him money for tomorrow night and I can get her to go

Very good news for you who has been in a great way for a great day of making it look great

Congratulations @rickyjrios! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rickyjrios! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!