You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CWC - My Cryptocurrency Investment Strategy

in #int4 years ago

You're a seasoned crypto guy :)
I'm nowhere as diversified as this, mainly because I can't be bothered to learn about some of these projects. haha. Laziness.

Ethereum has totally caught fire though!

Sort:  

Lol I think seasoned is such an appropriate term because I’ve been peppered in this space like you won’t believe form swings 20x being in early on XRP to being hacked and losing thousands!

I know Web 3.0 is going to be huge and this space is so small it can easily 100 - 300x if you in it for the long run!

Also me being in SA our inflation is pretty bad so holding more crypto makes sense for me just to protect so I do dollar cost average in and then decide on projects I like over time