Hi Everyone! I'm here now!

in #intlast year

Hey hey! I've made it to the Hive stratosphere! I'm excited to be here and share some of the content I find.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @theinflu3nce, great to have you here. By the way this is @macchiata from @lovesniper team, I am not a bot BTW. But I have a recommendation for you one tip from me to introduce yourself to community is by making an introduction. It's optional but would be awesome if you do that. As a sample of what an intro post is, you can refer to this intro post for reference:

Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

There's no specific format on how you do your intro post, but there is some suggested content that we would love to see in your post. Information like who are you and where you're from, how did you discover Hive or who invited you, what types of content you want to see here and the types that you want to produce, and what are your expectations in this platform. There's no pressure on this. You can choose whatever information you would like to share.

If you decided to make one, don't forget to tag @macchiata.
~ @macchiata from the @OCD and @lovesniper team

Welcome.

Posted via Veews