Is a liberal smarter than a 6 year old

in #intelligence6 years ago

0348A002-E3EC-4341-AAED-2A58B390EA95.pngThe answer is no. If we take a step back in time to the last election. my youngest son,who was 6 at the time my wife who is a democrat through and through and I were driving through town one afternoon ,and you know how kids blurt things out why are there no Hillary signs out anywhere. My wife the good libtard she is uuu ummm there not putting signs out this year there a waste of money. Nobody looks at them and everyone is voting for her anyway. Then why is there a trump sign in every yard mommy if there voting for Hillary. Someone went down the street putting them in all the yards. I like trump mommy I like his hair. She was fuming inside. It was all I could do not to laugh. I asked the few libs I knew if they would attend a Hillary rally. NO I know who I’m voting for I don’t need to go I always said to them I’m not take me I mite be persuaded to vote for her. Knowing that was A lie just to take them and show them no one was there. they always declined,so they knew no one was there. Even though they knew she had no support they would argue she did all the way to the election results. And we all remember what happened when the results came in woe the shock the horror. Libs who really thought she would win must understand election fraud and be ok with it or have some weird case of denial not yet diagnosed. It’s hard to understand how so much can be shown to a Democrat and they still choose to ignore. All the scandals are coincidence. It’s kinda funny but scary these are the same people who tried to tell me trump supporters were violent but when asked, I’ll wear hillary shirt and hat to trump rally if you wear trump gear to Hillary rally. But not one would take me up on that offer why not they Didn’t want those non violent dems to beat there ass. That’s why. I hope someone got as big a chuckle as I did out of this